Nurturing children for a better tomorrow! Enquiry  |   My Account
0 (Items)
Home    Books     Rumpelstiltskin
Write a Review


Author : Macaw Books
ISBN : 978-1-6034643-5-2
Pages : 16
Volume : 1
Size : 8.26” x 11.69”
Type : Physical book
List Price :Rs 60
Price:Rs 54
Deliver within 3-6 working days

Book Description

Grimms fairy tale is a collection of cautiously designed 8 books for the beginners. The most popular tales that have been incorporated in this series are Hansel & Gretel, Sleeping Beauty, The Wolf and the Seven Little Kids, The Frog Prince, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, Elves and the Shoemaker, Rumpelstiltskin and Bremen Town Musician.


You May Also Like


Books From The Same Series

Call : 011-47091472
Copyright © 2013 Macaw Books. All rights reserved